Thursday, March 19, 2009

Speed Scrap tonight (3/19) at Gingerscraps

TIME - 9pm EST - 8pm CST - 7pm CST - 6pm PST

To participate click here: Gingerscraps

Participation Prize


Also, don't forget you get this free kit for the month of March if you complete 4 challenges at Gingerscraps (excluding Speed Scraps)

1 comment:

Misty said...

I wish I could have made it to this SS!! I had so much going on with all the design stuff I completely missed it while I was on the board!!!

Thanks for the encouragement too, I appreciate it